Welcome, Guest. Please Login.
05/03/24 at 10:07:07
News:
Home Help Search Login

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
Does anyone have a copy? (Read 5517 times)
rphitch
Browser

Does anyone have a copy?
09/16/03 at 11:34:09

Is there anyone that has gotten a copy of "Ezijobz" to review?  As of a month ago they were suppose to be available.  

Thanks,

R. Hitch

IP Logged
aricon

Systems
Consulting-See
website for
products!

Re: Does anyone have a copy?
Reply #1 - 09/16/03 at 11:45:35

Wouldn't hold my breath at the moment.  Even as a consultant, I do not have the initial copy yet.

And the version that will be applicable to existing DBA customers is not due until early 2004 now according to Mike.

They are attempting to create a total conversion utility and to add in all the current capabilities of the 2002.4 version.

Supposedly........ undecided

Sincerely,

Lorne Rogers
President
Aria Consulting & Implementers Ltd.
Phone: (780) 471-1430
Fax: (780) 471-4918
E-mail: lrogers@ariaconsulting.net
Email WWW   IP Logged
kevind

I was more than
willing to
"pony up",
how b'out U?

Reply #2 - 09/16/03 at 13:59:40

Quote:
They are attempting to create a total conversion utility and to add in all the current capabilities of the 2002.4 version.

If this is true, I am not suprised.  This is probably the only way to get significant acceptance from existing DBA Customers.

I, for one, have no plans for ezjobs in the forseeable future.  I'm still trying to change our culture to use Dates!!  AAARRRGGGGG!!!!!

(See, I can't even spell it correctly!!)

« Last Edit: 09/16/03 at 17:09:56 by kevind »  

Kevin Damke
Spectronics Corporation
ISTECH 2004.1 7/26/13 SP1 - 20 user
Evo-ERP Build 7/25/13 T7 -7i R6 - 3 user
(Prev version was 2004.1 10/24/12)
(All Patches Installed as of 7/26/13)
Pervasive 2000i SP4 - Crystal Reports V10
Email WWW   IP Logged
perrinmfg
Browser

I love YaBB 1G -
SP1!

Reply #3 - 10/08/03 at 11:31:02